Spotted in Athens / Streetstyle

Athens Streetstyle

As the days have become warmer, striped maxidresses of all hues have started popping up in Athens. Here is just a sampling of the stylish girls I’ve spotted rocking this trend. Of course I’ve seen many more, but it’s hard to get pictures when everyone is dashing to class!

I love the way this girl's dress drapes, and the color is pretty unusual. This was taken in mid-April.

I love the way this girl’s dress drapes, and the color is pretty unusual. This was taken in mid-April.

I snapped a quick shot of this girl in the dining hall before she walked away!

Clinique was actually one of the first people I spotted wearing the trend back in early March!

Leave a Reply

